Nominated For The Creative Blogger Award!

Guys guys guys guys guys! Good news! Yesterday I was nominated by the totally awesome readloveexpress for the Creative Blogger Award. Considering I started this blog about a month ago and am still getting comfortable, I was so not expecting this! I am thrilled nonetheless so thank you so very much! 😀

dcbf

The Rules for the award are:

1. Nominate 15-20 blogs and notify the nominees.

2. Post the link of the blog that nominated you.

3. Share five random facts about yourself.

Here are my nominees…. (I don’t follow that many people and the some of the people I do haven’t posted a lot since, so I’m only nominating 10).

bighairbigambitions

alwaysandforeverfangirling

fangirlsarewe

nerdysoul

itsnicolesworld

nerdyninjaplatypus

danaisntscully

notanotherdumbblonde

oneblondeandonebrunette

howtofangirl

ET Monster

And now for 5 random facts about myself… oh jeeze here we go…

1. I sneeze a lot. It runs in the family.

2. I love, love, love dragons. They are the coolest creatures. I kid you not, 80% of the books I read are about dragons in some way or another.

3. I am really good at memorizing song lyrics. This includes a few rap songs/verses. It’s a real fun party trick because no one thinks I can do a whole Drake song but jokes on them because I can and will.

4. I walk fast and efficiently so I am always annoyed by other slow walking people in school hallways.

5. I adore puns. I don’t understand who doesn’t love a good pun. They’re hilarious and witty and usually amazing.

And that is it. It’s been an honor to receive this nomination and I can’t wait to read the posts of my noms. Again, thanks to readloveexpress for this opportunity. It’s been fun!

****Edit as of June 06th 2015****
I was nominated again by the cool Merlinsmusings, so check out their blog too! Thanks for the nom! 🙂

9 thoughts on “Nominated For The Creative Blogger Award!

  1. Congratz!! This is really exciting since you really are just starting up!

    Also, I was wondering if I could make a request. No pressure at all, but if ever you needed an idea for a blog, might I suggest making a list?

    You wrote in this blog that, like me, you really love dragons and have read quite a vast amount focused on them. Unfortunately, I’ve only ready a few since I could never find many quality ones.

    I was wondering if you could make a list of the dragon-books you remember reading.

    That would be cool.

Tell me your secrets and ask me your questions...

